Re: Name your top 10 dishes and post the recipe for one here....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gungo</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jazz</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Damn Gungo alla fe yuh choices look good to me! except the crab sitten...
I am intrigued by the twice cooked curry goat - mi HAFFE try dis wan... it look two times mouth watering!!!
Also I am curious about the stew peas with black beans - is that in addition to the regular peas or as a substitution? </div></div>
You allergic to shellfish? Sorry. As fi di goat, just roast it good then cook as usual. I used to make this each New Year's Day for a jazz listening group thing at Howard U. By year 2, people dem ambush mi crock pot
Yes ma'am. Mi substitute black beans fi mi chew peas. I love di taste. Once you go black, can't go back!
mi can attest tuh dis - nuttn like black beans an rice tuh
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gungo</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jazz</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Damn Gungo alla fe yuh choices look good to me! except the crab sitten...
I am intrigued by the twice cooked curry goat - mi HAFFE try dis wan... it look two times mouth watering!!!
Also I am curious about the stew peas with black beans - is that in addition to the regular peas or as a substitution? </div></div>
You allergic to shellfish? Sorry. As fi di goat, just roast it good then cook as usual. I used to make this each New Year's Day for a jazz listening group thing at Howard U. By year 2, people dem ambush mi crock pot

Yes ma'am. Mi substitute black beans fi mi chew peas. I love di taste. Once you go black, can't go back!

mi can attest tuh dis - nuttn like black beans an rice tuh