I know, I know ... the best paella is made with blah, blah, blah but here's an easy recipe I did today. You can do your own combination of meat or fish. Adjust amounts to your tastes.
1 package of Vigo Yellow Rice. I used a smaller size dan dis
Cook rice according to directions.
While it is cooking, put oil in a large pan that will hold all the following ingredients. A wok is perfect.
Add the bacon, peas, onions, pepper and saute.
When it cook likkle, add shrimp and salmon. Cook them, but not too long. Add olives, thyme and cilantro.
When rice is cooked and hot, combine everything in big pan.
Drizzle extra olive oil if you need to.
Squeeze lemon juice on top.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.