Re: Where Do You Keep Your Recipies
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">digital recipe reader
nice gift for the chef
Now you can have all of your personal, favorite and road tested recipes right at your fingertips - all available in your kitchen. The Demy syncs up to your keyingredient.com account just by plugging it into the USB on your computer
299.95 on <span style="font-weight: bold">backorder</span>
it holds up to 2500 recipes
I have 4 likkle recipe and ofcourse 1 of them is oxtail
mr. stormmey have the <span style="font-weight: bold">recipe gadget</span> above or something similar and you would think that thing is the other woman in his life. Even if I stroll by him butt nekid he will look longingly and just say let me finish cooking this
I inherited some Betty Crocker recipe boxes, well it came with the house after my granmere died. She loved to cook but it was mainly swedish dishes and I hate swedish cooking juss like how me hate <span style="font-weight: bold">chicken toes or fish head </span>
She does have some great cake recipe though that mr. man use.
this off track but how on earth can someone eat something with the head still or dear fawda
neway me dun uunos know me long winded.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">digital recipe reader
nice gift for the chefNow you can have all of your personal, favorite and road tested recipes right at your fingertips - all available in your kitchen. The Demy syncs up to your keyingredient.com account just by plugging it into the USB on your computer
299.95 on <span style="font-weight: bold">backorder</span>

it holds up to 2500 recipes
</div></div>I have 4 likkle recipe and ofcourse 1 of them is oxtail
mr. stormmey have the <span style="font-weight: bold">recipe gadget</span> above or something similar and you would think that thing is the other woman in his life. Even if I stroll by him butt nekid he will look longingly and just say let me finish cooking this
I inherited some Betty Crocker recipe boxes, well it came with the house after my granmere died. She loved to cook but it was mainly swedish dishes and I hate swedish cooking juss like how me hate <span style="font-weight: bold">chicken toes or fish head </span>
She does have some great cake recipe though that mr. man use.this off track but how on earth can someone eat something with the head still or dear fawda
neway me dun uunos know me long winded.