Re: Do you eat breakfast?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tulip</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Fancy</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tulip</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Fancy</div><div class="ubbcode-body">when i am eating right i eat oatmeal or something healthy for breakfast M-F and dont usually have anything on the weekends. my babies eat breakfast at school/daycare M-F and Saturday they have cereal or something and Sundays they have a nice breakfast before church </div></div>
What you cook on Sundays? Something nice and hot? </div></div>
yes ma'am! pancakes, bacon, and eggs...sometimes with hash browns. they dont really like sausage. sometimes they have french toast but they LOVE pancakes. in the winter i can get them to eat cream of wheat or oatmeal...they dont really like grits. </div></div>
Umph umph umph. Fancy, if you cooked me some hashbrowns, I'd clean your house from top to bottom. Now that sounds good. </div></div>
come on over Sunday breakfast Tulip
let me make u some hashbrowns and french toast and ting
u like ham? or bacon?? how bout some ham and i'll make some coffee and nuff hashbrowns so u can get plenty
what else u like? 
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">lawd knows i could use the help to clean my house before i go on vacation tuesday
</div></div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tulip</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Fancy</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tulip</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Fancy</div><div class="ubbcode-body">when i am eating right i eat oatmeal or something healthy for breakfast M-F and dont usually have anything on the weekends. my babies eat breakfast at school/daycare M-F and Saturday they have cereal or something and Sundays they have a nice breakfast before church </div></div>
What you cook on Sundays? Something nice and hot? </div></div>
yes ma'am! pancakes, bacon, and eggs...sometimes with hash browns. they dont really like sausage. sometimes they have french toast but they LOVE pancakes. in the winter i can get them to eat cream of wheat or oatmeal...they dont really like grits. </div></div>
Umph umph umph. Fancy, if you cooked me some hashbrowns, I'd clean your house from top to bottom. Now that sounds good. </div></div>
come on over Sunday breakfast Tulip
let me make u some hashbrowns and french toast and ting
u like ham? or bacon?? how bout some ham and i'll make some coffee and nuff hashbrowns so u can get plenty
what else u like? 
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">lawd knows i could use the help to clean my house before i go on vacation tuesday
</div></div></div>
mrkia like dem so if im want dem he can go mek it fi imself or have some when mi madda mek it..
and 9 IS late!
Black coffee every morning