Re: Season food
i used to buy the 40lb box of chicken. at that time it was $27. i'd separate them into the ziplock bags with labels so i'd know what they are.
i'd cut, clean, season them up different ways. i'd for instance put curry powder on the ones to be curried.
jerk chicken same way. however, the ones for teriyaki or tempura or something like that i'd just put a little season salt.
when it was time to cook them, i'd take them out in the mornings before i go to work and leave them in the fridge to thaw.
i used to buy the 40lb box of chicken. at that time it was $27. i'd separate them into the ziplock bags with labels so i'd know what they are.
i'd cut, clean, season them up different ways. i'd for instance put curry powder on the ones to be curried.
jerk chicken same way. however, the ones for teriyaki or tempura or something like that i'd just put a little season salt.
when it was time to cook them, i'd take them out in the mornings before i go to work and leave them in the fridge to thaw.

i think i typed "what u talkin bout" after mi know wah shi a talk bout, but it look like de question mark dem clear out dat text