Re: Rice and Peas Recipe?
I Like a lot of coconut in mine - I just use less water... whatever you are comfortable with.
BTW - if you are using dried gungo peas then you put them on in cold water if you are using green gungo peas then you put them on in boiling water
Tanyer walk awf! I make a mad tasty rice and peas - is my water proportions for white rice was bothering mi but mi jus go back to weh mi bredda did tell mi and all is well in rice world *CMY*
I Like a lot of coconut in mine - I just use less water... whatever you are comfortable with.
BTW - if you are using dried gungo peas then you put them on in cold water if you are using green gungo peas then you put them on in boiling water
Tanyer walk awf! I make a mad tasty rice and peas - is my water proportions for white rice was bothering mi but mi jus go back to weh mi bredda did tell mi and all is well in rice world *CMY*
matter if fact mi could bathe in cokenat milk which is why mi love Thai food