I have no idea what is cooking.....mrstormmey Mom & Dad come visit from Van.....she is doing the cooking.....she says you rest dearie.....let me make you something nice.....she told me the name of the dishes she making but dont remember.....she Brazilian some brazilian dishes.....the smell that wafting upstairs smells delish......I think am going to love her..... she brought me a great brekky in bed this morning at 7:00am.....saying I have to keep my energy up
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TeeTee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Left over spaghetti....or they can make whatever they can find in the kitchen....went out last night, I'm tired </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Stormmey1</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I have no idea what is cooking.....mrstormmey Mom & Dad come visit from Van.....she is doing the cooking.....she says you rest dearie.....let me make you something nice.....she told me the name of the dishes she making but dont remember.....she Brazilian some brazilian dishes.....the smell that wafting upstairs smells delish......I think am going to love her..... she brought me a great brekky in bed this morning at 7:00am.....saying I have to keep my energy up </div></div>
si how u neva come tell we wha u eat
and if it was delish
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SweetSsop</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Stormmey1</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I have no idea what is cooking.....mrstormmey Mom & Dad come visit from Van.....she is doing the cooking.....she says you rest dearie.....let me make you something nice.....she told me the name of the dishes she making but dont remember.....she Brazilian some brazilian dishes.....the smell that wafting upstairs smells delish......I think am going to love her..... she brought me a great brekky in bed this morning at 7:00am.....saying I have to keep my energy up </div></div>
si how u neva come tell we wha u eat
and if it was delish </div></div>
some dishes called Tacapa and tucupi....shrimp with okra and some other stuff. I love okra....another dish called caruru and Vatapa....neway let me stop fore I start swear they all tasted good but these days after couple hours everything comes back up.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.