So cornstarch is what thickens it? The flavor is sho nuff good though. Hmm.
I have read that a lot of Trader Joe's brands are popular brands under a different name to cost less.
I'm not down for every piece of it, but I definitely like their bread, cheese, crackers, peanut butter, soy milk, and yogurt. The frozen cod isn't a bad buy either and they keep the best avocado prices.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">The Greek 'style' yogurt from Trader Joe has in corn starch
Mi jus buy di Chobani and $1 fi one at my local grocery
I love blueberry greek yogurt and add raw oats to it </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> wonder if one can add peppers to yoghurt and stuff dem to mek jalapeno poppers? </div></div>
It's a good mayo and sour cream substitute. What normally goes in jalapeno poppers? Isn't it cheese?
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.