Re: MASALA?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Congratulations on the move Jazz
Would love to see the travelogue of pictures and food as u go along
is why u name the thread Masala and no masala food in here?
Parathas
BOAL - mi name it Masala because masala is a bunch of mixup mixup spices an ting and I think it best describes life in India...
mi soon poas de Masala dishes dem
I will be posting about other aspects of life here as well but oonu done know say mi love mi belly arreddi
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Congratulations on the move Jazz
Would love to see the travelogue of pictures and food as u go along

is why u name the thread Masala and no masala food in here?
Parathas
</div></div>BOAL - mi name it Masala because masala is a bunch of mixup mixup spices an ting and I think it best describes life in India...
mi soon poas de Masala dishes dem

I will be posting about other aspects of life here as well but oonu done know say mi love mi belly arreddi
- mi nuh stawt experiment wid de curry dem yet - mi still ah eat Jamaican curry **shame**

no dehso dem did have the terrorist attack?