Re: MASALA?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SandiF</div><div class="ubbcode-body">hmm...so next year when I travel to Mumbai you'll come pick me up at the airport?
Gwaan go hurry up and put up the Jamaican-US transplant life in India down the travel forum for us... please!
All the best to you and your family Jazz and enjoy the 2 year stay on the sub-continent.
SandiF - you better let me know when u are coming - you can stay @ Chez J&J - what fun that will be ;yay: ;yay: - there is a nice park right opposite where we live where I see people running all the time... you can do your thing over there... (note mi say you nat mi
Yes man soon go dung ah travel forum
Thanks for the good wishes
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SandiF</div><div class="ubbcode-body">hmm...so next year when I travel to Mumbai you'll come pick me up at the airport?
Gwaan go hurry up and put up the Jamaican-US transplant life in India down the travel forum for us... please!
All the best to you and your family Jazz and enjoy the 2 year stay on the sub-continent.
SandiF - you better let me know when u are coming - you can stay @ Chez J&J - what fun that will be ;yay: ;yay: - there is a nice park right opposite where we live where I see people running all the time... you can do your thing over there... (note mi say you nat mi
)Yes man soon go dung ah travel forum

Thanks for the good wishes
- Yuh fine it!!! ((((Tanyer))))

trader joe carries a frozen samosa, 10 mins in the oven/toaster oven
its not home made but it hits the spot