Re: Menz I have a question for unoo...
X thanks for sharing that... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/notworthy.gif[/img]
The reason I asked this question was because recently I had a ghost from my past reappear...
It wasn't anything serious for me...nothing more than a torrid summer fling that ended because I left JA years ago...
But him find me and seem fi waan link up fi chat...
him know seh mi eligible fi drive minivan now [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] so I doan think him would a disrespect dat....
but I just wanted to get inna unoo head and see what unoo males in a similar situation have done/ would do...
thanks [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
X thanks for sharing that... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/notworthy.gif[/img]
The reason I asked this question was because recently I had a ghost from my past reappear...
It wasn't anything serious for me...nothing more than a torrid summer fling that ended because I left JA years ago...
But him find me and seem fi waan link up fi chat...
him know seh mi eligible fi drive minivan now [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] so I doan think him would a disrespect dat....
but I just wanted to get inna unoo head and see what unoo males in a similar situation have done/ would do...
thanks [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]