Re: Menz I have a question for unoo...
He called within a minute...
I answered the phone nervously...
What was it that he wanted to say that he couldn't say online?
So him ask me again how I was ...I said I was ok...
Den him start to talk...he said
"You know I never forgot about you?"
Mi seh "Oh?"
Him seh "No...as a matter of fact you are the reason I don't go certain places...I decide I won't go back until I go back with you.."
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/blush.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/blush.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/blush.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/blush.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/blush.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/blush.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/blush.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/blush.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/blush.gif[/img]
I was speechless...he asked if I was there...I said yes...he continued..
"You know I've always wondered how you felt about me....because I know I felt something..."
This was me...
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/blush.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/blush.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/blush.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/blush.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/blush.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/blush.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/blush.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/blush.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/blush.gif[/img]
My first thoughts were: "Oh lord why'd I even mek him cawl mi" [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70361-embarassed.gif[/img]
Him ask mi if mi was dere...mi stutter likkle den mi seh yes..
Mi ask him what he thought regarding how I felt toward him...he said that he felt like he was just another guy to me... *truth* [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70374-lipsrsealed.gif[/img] ...but I said:
"You know I really did like you...but now things are different for me..if it had been x years earlier then maybe..you know.."
He told me that he understood...what I always liked about him..he was never one to force the issue.. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
I kinda feel bad for him...I really never meant for any feelings to get involved back then and I sure as hell don't want them involved now. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70361-embarassed.gif[/img]
*sigh* [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70361-embarassed.gif[/img]
He called within a minute...
I answered the phone nervously...
What was it that he wanted to say that he couldn't say online?
So him ask me again how I was ...I said I was ok...
Den him start to talk...he said
"You know I never forgot about you?"
Mi seh "Oh?"
Him seh "No...as a matter of fact you are the reason I don't go certain places...I decide I won't go back until I go back with you.."
I was speechless...he asked if I was there...I said yes...he continued..
"You know I've always wondered how you felt about me....because I know I felt something..."
This was me...

My first thoughts were: "Oh lord why'd I even mek him cawl mi" [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70361-embarassed.gif[/img]
Him ask mi if mi was dere...mi stutter likkle den mi seh yes..
Mi ask him what he thought regarding how I felt toward him...he said that he felt like he was just another guy to me... *truth* [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70374-lipsrsealed.gif[/img] ...but I said:
"You know I really did like you...but now things are different for me..if it had been x years earlier then maybe..you know.."
He told me that he understood...what I always liked about him..he was never one to force the issue.. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
I kinda feel bad for him...I really never meant for any feelings to get involved back then and I sure as hell don't want them involved now. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70361-embarassed.gif[/img]
*sigh* [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70361-embarassed.gif[/img]