Re: What is a "bonified Yaad Man/woman" to you?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kingaling</div><div class="ubbcode-body">so wah unu a try say..my views of a good woman is "outdated"?
A woman who can cook, clean and take care of her man/family is outdated?
A woman weh can wash har drawz, take care of her personal hygene is outdated?
lol based pon unu views of relationship nowadays its as if all unu woman waa do is open unu foot, s....k man h.....d, man e....t unu out and give unu money. Then when unu done shoppin fi de latest clothes de man tek out out to dinner. </div></div>
Actually Kingy if a man is capable of earning enough money that the woman does not have to work outside the home then No, those views are not outdated. BUT if we both have to work outside the home to make ends meet then you better belive that MAN had better know how to cook, clean, wash clothes AND tek care a pickney as well.
That to me is a Bonified MAN [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kingaling</div><div class="ubbcode-body">so wah unu a try say..my views of a good woman is "outdated"?
A woman who can cook, clean and take care of her man/family is outdated?
A woman weh can wash har drawz, take care of her personal hygene is outdated?
lol based pon unu views of relationship nowadays its as if all unu woman waa do is open unu foot, s....k man h.....d, man e....t unu out and give unu money. Then when unu done shoppin fi de latest clothes de man tek out out to dinner. </div></div>
Actually Kingy if a man is capable of earning enough money that the woman does not have to work outside the home then No, those views are not outdated. BUT if we both have to work outside the home to make ends meet then you better belive that MAN had better know how to cook, clean, wash clothes AND tek care a pickney as well.
That to me is a Bonified MAN [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]