<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Seveen</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-family: 'Fixedsys'">or bath how do you wash?
i start with my left arm, then my upper body, right arm . . .
there's a bet riding on this </span> </div></div>
Hair ALWAYS first shampoo rinse then conditioner...THEN I start with my right arm (i'm left handed) left arm, upper body....etc
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Seveen</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-family: 'Fixedsys'">do you have a face cloth and a body cloth?</span> </div></div>
don't use a face cloth to wash my face...i use my hands or a facial sponge.
To dry, I have a face towel and a bath towel for my body.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Seveen</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-family: 'Fixedsys'">do you have a face cloth and a body cloth?</span> </div></div>
kinda thought that was what u were getting at Seveen </div></div>
<span style="font-family: 'Fixedsys'">there's more </span> </div></div>which party were u an yuh fren dem get drunk at this weekend why unu start discuss dem tings here??
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MrsMarieK</div><div class="ubbcode-body">when mi fine smaddy weh OCD like mi den mi will tell unnu mi routine </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Empress_Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MrsMarieK</div><div class="ubbcode-body">when mi fine smaddy weh OCD like mi den mi will tell unnu mi routine </div></div>
dont let me spill all your secrets </div></div>
nuff mawnin yuh will hear di man a bawl out marie jeezas peace a wah yuh a duh in deh?
Let's just ay mi spend nuff pan detergent and wan closet dedicated strictly tuh towel an wash cloth.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.