Bwoy mi so glad mi just tune into this station now. Cause mi couldn't bother with the anticipation and disappointment ova here so. Mi heart kaan tek it.
Always a mess at an office party. Is the story finished?
I do hope that David and Bridgett get some professional help for their marriage. It's a shame that he's going to have to face his employees and co-workers on a regular basis with this sort of mess. Anger, jealousy and pain do cause seemingly normal folks to do stupid things.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: HIMdaughta</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Bwoy mi so glad mi just tune into this station now. Cause mi couldn't bother with the anticipation and disappointment ova here so. Mi heart kaan tek it. </div></div>
I got caught from the beginning HIMdaughta. Mi usually wait until dem finish writing but I was bored and I got caught.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Always a mess at an office party. Is the story finished?
I do hope that David and Bridgett get some professional help for their marriage. It's a shame that he's going to have to face his employees and co-workers on a regular basis with this sort of mess. Anger, jealousy and pain do cause seemingly normal folks to do stupid things. </div></div>
The best revenge is that they get past it and make their marriage work but that would involve serious changes in behavior for both parties and shortfrockgyal finding other employment sans lawsuit.
Mi wish....mi wish...daht mi neva fass inna people business. Cah mi neva expect fi buck up on di end of smaddy marriage.
OK, di final installment (or is epistle, which one? )
Lawd when mi seh mi feel bad...lawd...aye sah. what a prekeh, eei?
di current mr ilp neva put up no argument bout mi wanting to leave di pawty, actually mi think im did kinna relieve.
Wi stawt mek wi way to the exit, di whole time trying not fi see anybody wi know ahn haffi seh wi goodbyes to. As wi leaving, mi did ketch glimpse of David DiHusband sitting at a table (by himself). Him face did favah towel weh just get ring out.
Mi neva see Bridgett, Felicia, or Shawt Frock Gyal. (<----- that is a blessing) since di pawty.
I have seen Jim ahn im daughter at the bike shop. Wi plan fi go cycling this weekend and meet for some charity rides in August and September.
Di current mr ilp reports that:
1. Shawt Frock Gyal has been on vacation since di pawty.
2. David DiHusband had some kinna staff meeting and apoligized for di pawty. Truthfully, mi woulda <span style="text-decoration: underline">nevah </span> do daht. David DiHusband good fi real. Im ask for the staff to respect im privacy and understanding while im deal wid im family matters.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.