Re: My Married Ex
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tanya_Bad_News</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
em marrid since 2004 I tink
I have spoken to him a total of maximum 15 times since then (mi noh si how yu get frenship outta dat Seveen)
'cause when you ain't my man anymore - there is nothing to talk about - and i really don't want to hear about his family anymore and definitely don't want him in my space sniffing around . . .
next story will be i drank to much and guess what happened . . . let it go . . . what's he doing for you? you gonna nourish this relationship? or give him the opportunity to muck over you again
playing with fiyah!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tanya_Bad_News</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
em marrid since 2004 I tink
I have spoken to him a total of maximum 15 times since then (mi noh si how yu get frenship outta dat Seveen)
'cause when you ain't my man anymore - there is nothing to talk about - and i really don't want to hear about his family anymore and definitely don't want him in my space sniffing around . . .
next story will be i drank to much and guess what happened . . . let it go . . . what's he doing for you? you gonna nourish this relationship? or give him the opportunity to muck over you again
playing with fiyah!

I still speak to/on good terms wid all my ex's except one
Yes CB dat one
bax wah

dere is no delimma
cho
will do
That type of behavior is not positive and can cause double homocide and suicide. But you don't have to listen to me.