Re: 30+ years of friendship
OK - mi not asking you to tell your bizniz and I appreciate the candor.
I do feel the need to let her know why this has so upset me... but furthermore it is upsetting that I even have to explain that it upsets me - mi jus figga as an artical that she should done know dat. not to mention the feeling of betrayal... I mean I expect boundaries man buondaries \o/
Truthfully at this pointn I don;t even care whether she accepts what I am saying or not - it just has to be said in order for me to get some closure.
If she apologizes - I will accept it but to me the trust is broken irrevocably - I cannot have her back if mi suspeck that she is capable of pulling a stunt like this agen...
OK - mi not asking you to tell your bizniz and I appreciate the candor.

I do feel the need to let her know why this has so upset me... but furthermore it is upsetting that I even have to explain that it upsets me - mi jus figga as an artical that she should done know dat. not to mention the feeling of betrayal... I mean I expect boundaries man buondaries \o/
Truthfully at this pointn I don;t even care whether she accepts what I am saying or not - it just has to be said in order for me to get some closure.
If she apologizes - I will accept it but to me the trust is broken irrevocably - I cannot have her back if mi suspeck that she is capable of pulling a stunt like this agen...
Dotcom - u nuh easy at all
- u passionate eeh?

kikikikikiki AH JOKE!

increase.