Re: 30+ years of friendship
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: DotCom</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jazz_Obama</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
*LOL* - u nuh ramp wid certain tings eeh? </div></div>
LOL, you know Jazz, you right. Not with certain things, because I learn not to be the one holding the ball when the game is over.
Some of these people, we've known them all our lives, and can't figure out when they changed into the heathen they are today. It is hurtful and distressing but if you not careful, they will use jealousy and deceit to ruin your life. Just be careful and let them know that you know when it is time to hit the road.
Your Reality
Your Rules! </div></div>
true, true - I just am very careful not to be too judgemental of people - and I always try to remember that just becasue we are friends does nto necessarily mean we will always like the same things or reasct in the same way - but at the end of the day the least I expect and give is loyalty... if you are not capable of being loyal to someone or something - I think soemthing is wrong with your character...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: DotCom</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jazz_Obama</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
*LOL* - u nuh ramp wid certain tings eeh? </div></div>
LOL, you know Jazz, you right. Not with certain things, because I learn not to be the one holding the ball when the game is over.
Some of these people, we've known them all our lives, and can't figure out when they changed into the heathen they are today. It is hurtful and distressing but if you not careful, they will use jealousy and deceit to ruin your life. Just be careful and let them know that you know when it is time to hit the road.
Your Reality
Your Rules! </div></div>
true, true - I just am very careful not to be too judgemental of people - and I always try to remember that just becasue we are friends does nto necessarily mean we will always like the same things or reasct in the same way - but at the end of the day the least I expect and give is loyalty... if you are not capable of being loyal to someone or something - I think soemthing is wrong with your character...
caws sometimes mi can miserable bad! maybe mi chase people weh

ah tink it was Dotcom u nuh kikikikiki (ah joke!!)
an help mi put dis ting in perspective... you and everyone else who came in her and offered pearls of wisdom... for real - cause this thign was heavy on mi bress tiddeh (an like how mi nuh have much bress u can imagine how dem did ah drap dung
but we dont pass judgment on each other because we will still know how to be friends after the annoyance/differences have passed.