Re: not sure what to hangle dis
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Shandra</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Two things come to mind:
a) people are so into themselves nowadays, more than ever, that she really might not have the time to call you for a chat...not realizing that the call may just be that bit of invigoration she needs...
and
b) not all people have social skills that would dictate a comment such as, "I am working on a project right now girlfriend, but I'll get to you as soon as it's over..."
It's sad but that's just how some folks roll...
:shrug-yu-shoulder-missis:
truss me..we pretty much share everything that's going on in our lives...for instance..recently she had to study to renew her license...I was right there with her sweating it out until she got the results..not that there was any doubt she would pass..extremely intelligent woman..
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Shandra</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Two things come to mind:
a) people are so into themselves nowadays, more than ever, that she really might not have the time to call you for a chat...not realizing that the call may just be that bit of invigoration she needs...
and
b) not all people have social skills that would dictate a comment such as, "I am working on a project right now girlfriend, but I'll get to you as soon as it's over..."
It's sad but that's just how some folks roll...
:shrug-yu-shoulder-missis:
truss me..we pretty much share everything that's going on in our lives...for instance..recently she had to study to renew her license...I was right there with her sweating it out until she got the results..not that there was any doubt she would pass..extremely intelligent woman..
mi wi tek anyting yu can spare, mi a look a <span style="text-decoration: line-through">10</span>50k Cdn fi open wan likkle patty shap 
me notice when I'm dating someone she acts like its not happenning..