<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: simmi27</div><div class="ubbcode-body">The head dept person know homewrecker is messing with her ex husband?...she probably thanking her for taking him off her hands
perhaps they hatched a plan to HELP dep't manager get a divorce...women are caniving and they are professionals at it...
come in like one place where I used to work.. is a R&D company and dis one guy had 2 of his ex wives working there plus how much odda ex girlfriends.
the deal was if he transferred a woman out of his group.. he was sleeping with them
anyway he moved to another state to get a family.. and succeeded by marrying a woman with 4 kids and they just had triplets. He is very happy now!
It was not uncommon in this company to do so because the site was large and since you spent so much time there it was good mate hunting ground. come to think of it
Ie luk like di fuss wife get di house an nuff oddah ting so she happy, di husban obviously happy fi rooks off di nexx ooman an vice versa. Soun like a win-win to me!!
New wife bettah watch out fi wan nex ooman doh... dem tink man leff wife fi dem dem cyaan do dem sed way??
Oddah ooman fi always be oddah ooman. If a husban she luk she fi fine one whe nuh bun im wife.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: seldom</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: simmi27</div><div class="ubbcode-body">The head dept person know homewrecker is messing with her ex husband?...she probably thanking her for taking him off her hands
perhaps they hatched a plan to HELP dep't manager get a divorce...women are caniving and they are professionals at it... </div></div>
If a so, she really tek di plan to the ultimate level, cause is di ooman ex-husband she a marrid tomorrow.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.