Re: Bad Sex
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Neutral</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: B_P</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Yes if di ooman lay deh lifeless. Dem haffi do sintin - anything. Move di hips, Mek a likkle noise, etc. Otherwise ie feel lacka necrophilia.
Thats nonsense,..there are lots of position where it doesnt require the woman to move.
what you imply is simply male egotistical nonsense,...why should a woman making noises make any difference to how the man perform unless its based on the male ego,no one suggested that the woman needs to play dead,but I really dont think a woman needs to be an athlete in bed for the man to have a good time,...the onus is on the man to thrust in and out,....its as simple as that.....either partner can add or detract from the exoperience based on their level of co-operation,which can be based on numerousw number of factors. </div></div> okay I agree with some of what you say. I will admit to starfishing on occasion
when I am not in the mood....and it doesnt seem to prevent "him" from climaxing.
But..... you as a man, if the first time you had sex with a girl she "starfished" meaning laid there legs spread arms spread. even though you got off, would you want to do it again with her?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Neutral</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: B_P</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Yes if di ooman lay deh lifeless. Dem haffi do sintin - anything. Move di hips, Mek a likkle noise, etc. Otherwise ie feel lacka necrophilia.
</div></div>Thats nonsense,..there are lots of position where it doesnt require the woman to move.
what you imply is simply male egotistical nonsense,...why should a woman making noises make any difference to how the man perform unless its based on the male ego,no one suggested that the woman needs to play dead,but I really dont think a woman needs to be an athlete in bed for the man to have a good time,...the onus is on the man to thrust in and out,....its as simple as that.....either partner can add or detract from the exoperience based on their level of co-operation,which can be based on numerousw number of factors. </div></div> okay I agree with some of what you say. I will admit to starfishing on occasion
when I am not in the mood....and it doesnt seem to prevent "him" from climaxing.But..... you as a man, if the first time you had sex with a girl she "starfished" meaning laid there legs spread arms spread. even though you got off, would you want to do it again with her?