Re: How much of a true friend are you?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: franksterr</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="text-decoration: underline">A FRIEND IN A TIME OF NEED IS A FRIEND IN DEED </span>
Ladies
You and your sistren gone camping, and as it hot women do tend to sleep without their undies. Well as life would have it a deadly snake crawl up her leg and bit her on the clitoris. In order to save her life some one had to suck out the poison immediately and then rush her to the hospital
Would you? </div></div>
Now fi di brethren, mi woulda look pan him and seh: Boss, yu about to die
and just hug him.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: franksterr</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="text-decoration: underline">A FRIEND IN A TIME OF NEED IS A FRIEND IN DEED </span>
Ladies
You and your sistren gone camping, and as it hot women do tend to sleep without their undies. Well as life would have it a deadly snake crawl up her leg and bit her on the clitoris. In order to save her life some one had to suck out the poison immediately and then rush her to the hospital
Would you? </div></div>
Now fi di brethren, mi woulda look pan him and seh: Boss, yu about to die