Last friday she tells him "I've taken you off the car insurance" He say's oh yeah but not sure if she's just saying it or if it's for real.
So when he reach home from work monday he find that his woman leave with all her clothes, the tv, microwave, dvd, kitchen table and chairs, all the dishes but left the dish washing soap
I told him let the itchbay go on about her business she was never for you anyhow, she always wanted to change him through who dumbaazz insecure self and she was always putting him down.
He says he loves her.
Here is a guy who is always good to his woman, when i had a hook up for two women he came out with us could have dealt with one of them but Nooooooo him love his dumb blond too much to do that (this was the 2nd time she left)
Yesterday he had me take to 3 places she could possibly be to see if her car is there...no car.
I tell ya some women just don't know when they have someone who really looks out for them and is into them so much that he would never step out of the relationship even for a minute when some brickhouse looks 10X better than what he has at home.
He's been calling her and texting her begging her to come back, he believe she has a hormonal problem. I say even more reason to change the locks and dump her azzz before she try to come back again.
She wasn't answering the phone so last night after he finally stop calling her for 8 hours she text him saying, "you were trying to call me?"
Dis female need a drop kick from what that woman wrestler name again?
knock her right the f outta the ringm grab her by her hair and dash her back in the ring again for 6 more good licks
So when he reach home from work monday he find that his woman leave with all her clothes, the tv, microwave, dvd, kitchen table and chairs, all the dishes but left the dish washing soap

I told him let the itchbay go on about her business she was never for you anyhow, she always wanted to change him through who dumbaazz insecure self and she was always putting him down.
He says he loves her.
Here is a guy who is always good to his woman, when i had a hook up for two women he came out with us could have dealt with one of them but Nooooooo him love his dumb blond too much to do that (this was the 2nd time she left)
Yesterday he had me take to 3 places she could possibly be to see if her car is there...no car.
I tell ya some women just don't know when they have someone who really looks out for them and is into them so much that he would never step out of the relationship even for a minute when some brickhouse looks 10X better than what he has at home.
He's been calling her and texting her begging her to come back, he believe she has a hormonal problem. I say even more reason to change the locks and dump her azzz before she try to come back again.
She wasn't answering the phone so last night after he finally stop calling her for 8 hours she text him saying, "you were trying to call me?"

Dis female need a drop kick from what that woman wrestler name again?

knock her right the f outta the ringm grab her by her hair and dash her back in the ring again for 6 more good licks
how yu know seh him nevva step out pan har in di relationship? 
sounds to me like your friend aint very good in bed Andrew
him could be good eena bed and crazy too
bad = crazy most of the time and good = crazy almost never