Re: For the 3rd time...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bandanna</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Andrewnaqi</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">a soh man chat?
how yu know seh him nevva step out pan har in di relationship?
I've done my best to help him in that direction.
Had two females at his place half drunk and ready, de fool wouldn't budge.
I've been with him on various occasions where women come up to him and try deal with him and i'm like
what are you a dumbasss ar what can't you tell when a woman has just tried to deal with you?
<span style="font-weight: bold">I love my wife he says
what wife i say, when was the bloody wedding</span>
is uswe yuh chat bout?? 

*gawn go draw the curtains... </div></div>
this is how the english man behaves
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bandanna</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Andrewnaqi</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">a soh man chat?
how yu know seh him nevva step out pan har in di relationship?
</div></div>I've done my best to help him in that direction.
Had two females at his place half drunk and ready, de fool wouldn't budge.

I've been with him on various occasions where women come up to him and try deal with him and i'm like
what are you a dumbasss ar what can't you tell when a woman has just tried to deal with you?<span style="font-weight: bold">I love my wife he says
what wife i say, when was the bloody wedding</span>
is uswe yuh chat bout?? 

*gawn go draw the curtains... </div></div>
this is how the english man behaves
him could be good eena bed and crazy too