I am very distressed and just seeking opinion on an issue i'm facing. My husband seems to have a thing for porn! He's not classified as an addict yet since it's like a once or twice a week thing it depends i suppose.
Anyways it's been irritating me for awhile now. My gf's say it's normal once he doesn't get addicted and not paying me attention so i should stop nagging about it.
But it burn mi to the core yesterday when mi come home realise say him fly home from work jump pon the dutty website and do him thing then wipe his nasty hands in the bathroom towel. I was so upset i couldn't even focus all now mi still bex!!!
I started to analyse and realise say he's having sex by himself up to 2 or 3 times a week and with me only once and that's pon weekends! Now this is something i am NOT used to since back in the days i was getting way more with ex. I have talked to him about this by the way.
Anyways long and short mi contemplating cheating thou that's so sinful but this yute deserve it man.
Anyways what you folks think?
Anyways it's been irritating me for awhile now. My gf's say it's normal once he doesn't get addicted and not paying me attention so i should stop nagging about it.
But it burn mi to the core yesterday when mi come home realise say him fly home from work jump pon the dutty website and do him thing then wipe his nasty hands in the bathroom towel. I was so upset i couldn't even focus all now mi still bex!!!
I started to analyse and realise say he's having sex by himself up to 2 or 3 times a week and with me only once and that's pon weekends! Now this is something i am NOT used to since back in the days i was getting way more with ex. I have talked to him about this by the way.
Anyways long and short mi contemplating cheating thou that's so sinful but this yute deserve it man.
Anyways what you folks think?