agreed big people nuh fi call yuh house and question likkel children.
although i do it sometimes with my cousins children(who are same age as mine), but they are close family my cousins are more like my siblings.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: missus_vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body">not sure how old boy kia is but maybe she wasn't too confident in his message taking skills..hence why she want to know if her nubmer will show up etc.
now mek mi go see wah di ress a oonuh had to say. </div></div>
big people noh suppose fi qwestian likkle chirren. she sounds like a conniving trouble maker. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: missus_vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body">not sure how old boy kia is but maybe she wasn't too confident in his message taking skills..hence why she want to know if her nubmer will show up etc.
now mek mi go see wah di ress a oonuh had to say. </div></div>
boyKia old enough to answer the phone & take messages. he is well trained in that aspect. Mi personally think she well outa order fi go question him dah weh deh. How my phone dem wuk is my business.
gen mi glad seh a noh mi one tink she did outa orda as well. BoyKia seh de next time she call and he answers , if she stawt quiz im again , him gwine ask why she need fi know dis information -- and yes he has my permission fi question her back dah weh deh
I would call her back as you did get a message from boykia that she called. I would then ask her what was the reason for asking him about the callerid part.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: applepie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I would call her back as you did get a message from boykia that she called. I would then ask her what was the reason for asking him about the callerid part. </div></div>
<span style="font-weight: bold"><span style="font-style: italic">Then</span> </span>I'd write her off...
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.