Re: Men vs Women and Self-Esteem
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: sukuna</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
I know some very good looking men who have good careers and other things going for them and they have low self esteem. or they are socially akward/shy. Nuff a dem spent their formative year wid dem head inna txt book an now dat dem can relax likkle dem noh know how fi talk to women
my 4th floor boys
</div></div>Probably their mothers did not lavish them with praise when they were growing up.
It is said that low self esteem in children are co-related to the psychological support they recieved from their parent, of the opposite sex, when they were kids. </div></div>
And the females if this were the case? Should it have been from the opposite sex, Tropicana did do well without it. Should it be from their fathers? It depends on the society. Wa mek everybody a generalize this so? </div></div>
It is from the opposite sex parent.
How you know that Trpoi did well without it?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: sukuna</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
I know some very good looking men who have good careers and other things going for them and they have low self esteem. or they are socially akward/shy. Nuff a dem spent their formative year wid dem head inna txt book an now dat dem can relax likkle dem noh know how fi talk to women
my 4th floor boys
</div></div>Probably their mothers did not lavish them with praise when they were growing up.It is said that low self esteem in children are co-related to the psychological support they recieved from their parent, of the opposite sex, when they were kids. </div></div>
And the females if this were the case? Should it have been from the opposite sex, Tropicana did do well without it. Should it be from their fathers? It depends on the society. Wa mek everybody a generalize this so? </div></div>
It is from the opposite sex parent.
How you know that Trpoi did well without it?

I am VERY effective at doing it too.
I just love to get under that unflappable, in conrol exterior.</div></div>
All of a sudden...I got de power.