Re: Serious Question
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">additionally, why do people engage in the behaviour themselves, encourage oddas in it, an den, wen di smaddy whe dem tink a do it an dem not on terms, it becomes so offensive r of interest r of note....matta of fak, it is curious how many naw go mek a one know seh dem tink it is such, depending on di one...
speaking as one who is told she is manless, sexless, ole etc wen a one feel di need to put di I in har place, i find it laughable, given a lot of factors...fuss being di fak seh di posters usually no matta in a lot of ways...
the changing dynamics of this board, one of the places u cite as seeing di behaviour exhibited, is glaring , dont?

</div></div>well the board just reflect how people really are yu know, it just allows some to be more vocal as they hide behind the anonimity. an what is funny is when you see one poster on ignore but them "other" personality is bff wid the ignorer
pathalogical mi a tell yu
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">additionally, why do people engage in the behaviour themselves, encourage oddas in it, an den, wen di smaddy whe dem tink a do it an dem not on terms, it becomes so offensive r of interest r of note....matta of fak, it is curious how many naw go mek a one know seh dem tink it is such, depending on di one...

speaking as one who is told she is manless, sexless, ole etc wen a one feel di need to put di I in har place, i find it laughable, given a lot of factors...fuss being di fak seh di posters usually no matta in a lot of ways...

the changing dynamics of this board, one of the places u cite as seeing di behaviour exhibited, is glaring , dont?

</div></div>well the board just reflect how people really are yu know, it just allows some to be more vocal as they hide behind the anonimity. an what is funny is when you see one poster on ignore but them "other" personality is bff wid the ignorer