mi have a friend weh mek certain comments to me sometime, like:
<ul style="list-style-type: disc">[*]it's a shame u not a man, cause we would make a nice couple[*]i'm not gay or anything, but u have a nice body[*]if i liked girls, i would want you[/list]
and other stuff like that..
mi used to jus tek it as compliment/joke an move on..
but now shi come an a tell mi bout how she made out with a girl over the weekend ...and I'm wonderin if she a try put some moves on me
last time i spoke to her was monday, but she call mi tiddeh and mi sen it to vmail. she wanna know what mi gettin into this w/end.
So I replied with a txt that I had plans and wouldn't be around. Not sure if mi gwaan feel comfortable around her again
anybody else find dis strange?? u would keep on hanging out with her or cut the 'friendship'?
<ul style="list-style-type: disc">[*]it's a shame u not a man, cause we would make a nice couple[*]i'm not gay or anything, but u have a nice body[*]if i liked girls, i would want you[/list]
and other stuff like that..
mi used to jus tek it as compliment/joke an move on..
but now shi come an a tell mi bout how she made out with a girl over the weekend ...and I'm wonderin if she a try put some moves on me

last time i spoke to her was monday, but she call mi tiddeh and mi sen it to vmail. she wanna know what mi gettin into this w/end.
So I replied with a txt that I had plans and wouldn't be around. Not sure if mi gwaan feel comfortable around her again

anybody else find dis strange?? u would keep on hanging out with her or cut the 'friendship'?

Bizi