Suppose alla di single men an oomen pan ja.com chartered a flight to somewhe distant an remote an di plane crash onna deserted island dat hardly eva have human contact. Suppose everybaddi survive di crash an deh is nuff food an wata on di island. How long before di rooks commence?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: B_P</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Suppose alla di single men an oomen pan ja.com chartered a flight to somewhe distant an remote an di plane crash onna deserted island dat hardly eva have human contact. Suppose everybaddi survive di crash an deh is nuff food an wata on di island. How long before di rooks commence?
Well, since there are about 2 men to every 100 women on this site, and the chance of me getting to one of those men (or even both) would be slim, I can see myself cutting somebody up with the metal from the plane up in this mug.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I can see myself cutting somebody up with the metal from the plane up in this mug. </div></div>
I mean seriously, what the hell is wrong with you?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I can see myself cutting somebody up with the metal from the plane up in this mug. </div></div>
I mean seriously, what the hell is wrong with you? </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
i just got this visual of you on a rampage with this piece of metal in your hand, slicing away
if I laff i dead </div></div>
u staawt ketch you fraid noh chroo
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
i just got this visual of you on a rampage with this piece of metal in your hand, slicing away
if I laff i dead </div></div>
You know? LOL
I would have to be on the lookout, for some of those brazen bimbos on the prowl.
i dont know why that sweet me but it did
DotCom
<span style="font-weight: bold">Note: I am very ugly so you wont need the sharp peice of metal :grin</span>: </div></div>
woieeeeeeeeeeeee
mek sure when u going on a plane dotcom is not on that flite
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SweetSsop</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
i dont know why that sweet me but it did
DotCom
<span style="font-weight: bold">Note: I am very ugly so you wont need the sharp peice of metal :grin</span>: </div></div>
woieeeeeeeeeeeee
mek sure when u going on a plane dotcom is not on that flite </div></div>
LOL @ SweetSsop. You making me laugh.
Nylah, don't worry yourself. I would have two pieces of metal, one to give to you for protection too, cause I know you don't play that mess either. Don't worry I got your back.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Nylah, don't worry yourself. I would have two pieces of metal, one to give to you for protection two, cause I know you don't play that mess either. Don't worry I got your back </div></div>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.