...whining and dining a women month after month and then <span style="font-weight: bold"> INSIST</span> and swearing up and down that they were never attracted to the woman "that way" and they're "just friends". Like what's up with that?
Since we are into part 1 and part 2 questions for men and women
I thought that I would float <span style="font-weight: bold">THAT</span> one by the men. It's always confused and puzzled me.
Does it mean that the guy was basically investing and hoping to work himself into a friends with benefits scenario? I have seen this scenario played out a number of times and it noh mek no sense. Why would a man spend so much time and money on a woman for whom he felt no attraction? Are these bascially players looking for some action with no committment? Are they dropping dollars trying to see if she will drop the baggy on a no strings attached bassis?
Bwoy sometimes me noh understand onoo at all! Onoo different.
Since we are into part 1 and part 2 questions for men and women

Does it mean that the guy was basically investing and hoping to work himself into a friends with benefits scenario? I have seen this scenario played out a number of times and it noh mek no sense. Why would a man spend so much time and money on a woman for whom he felt no attraction? Are these bascially players looking for some action with no committment? Are they dropping dollars trying to see if she will drop the baggy on a no strings attached bassis?
Bwoy sometimes me noh understand onoo at all! Onoo different.