Re: Rules in relationships
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">the two a dem soun like couple of MENSA members. shi a chat bout har poonta nice wah mek him gwan soh?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">(why do _______ women value their self worth this way?)
</div></div></div>
big hawssteering man can't buy fone anna get marrid??!!!
Twiny remove yourself from the situation. you may very well be putting yourself in harm's way. </div></div>
Yup. And then she brags about the ring that he got her that he didnt even buy. The ring was her friend's ring that her friend's ex-husband bought for her.
They make payments on it every month. Well it might be paid off by now
i'm not sure on that part.
So if he can't pay for the engagement ring by himself then he definitely not gonna get his own phone.
And i'm not Twiny Sue
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">the two a dem soun like couple of MENSA members. shi a chat bout har poonta nice wah mek him gwan soh?

<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">(why do _______ women value their self worth this way?)
</div></div></div>big hawssteering man can't buy fone anna get marrid??!!!

Twiny remove yourself from the situation. you may very well be putting yourself in harm's way. </div></div>
Yup. And then she brags about the ring that he got her that he didnt even buy. The ring was her friend's ring that her friend's ex-husband bought for her.
They make payments on it every month. Well it might be paid off by now
i'm not sure on that part.So if he can't pay for the engagement ring by himself then he definitely not gonna get his own phone.
And i'm not Twiny Sue

har poonta can't dat nice.

i mean besides the fact that he calls me or my phone looking for her?

but u can't tell her nothing. i mean NOTHING! She think she knows it all when it comes to men.
Beautiful!