Re: Rules in relationships
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: chitown</div><div class="ubbcode-body">what's up with your girlfriend 'expecting' your cellphone to always be available for her and her man's use anyway?
<span style="font-style: italic">maybe shi wi lissen if mi stawt cuss...</span>
mek mi tell yuh likkle sinting (((fancy)))
that 25 year old prick IS NOT going to change ... do you hear me?
and it seems your 30 year old friend hasn't had her fill of said pricks either (pun intended)
I am telling you <span style="font-weight: bold">from personal experience </span>that this is not going to end well and
you'd be wise to not find yourself in the middle when it explodes
THEY ARE BOTH USING YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Someone needs to start a threeead!!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: chitown</div><div class="ubbcode-body">what's up with your girlfriend 'expecting' your cellphone to always be available for her and her man's use anyway?

<span style="font-style: italic">maybe shi wi lissen if mi stawt cuss...</span>
mek mi tell yuh likkle sinting (((fancy)))

that 25 year old prick IS NOT going to change ... do you hear me?
and it seems your 30 year old friend hasn't had her fill of said pricks either (pun intended)

I am telling you <span style="font-weight: bold">from personal experience </span>that this is not going to end well and
you'd be wise to not find yourself in the middle when it explodes
THEY ARE BOTH USING YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Someone needs to start a threeead!!