Re: Kiss mi neckbackfoot look weh mi buck up pan a nex board
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MrsKurlie</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body">now why did they get married??? - i dont get it~~
they dont even know each other, so how can you "honestly" say you love somebody???
to me this sounds like a very desperate woman maybe a lonely woman, who did not use her head or brains, before she got into this non-sense, then you wonder what??
but if you notice enuh...all the decisions a she mek dem...she neva sey him force her and from reading her post all the signs were infront of her....so how come she blaming the man<span style="font-weight: bold">...he was just being himself</span>.
<span style="font-weight: bold">When someone shows you who they are, Believe Them </span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MrsKurlie</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body">now why did they get married??? - i dont get it~~
they dont even know each other, so how can you "honestly" say you love somebody???
to me this sounds like a very desperate woman maybe a lonely woman, who did not use her head or brains, before she got into this non-sense, then you wonder what??

but if you notice enuh...all the decisions a she mek dem...she neva sey him force her and from reading her post all the signs were infront of her....so how come she blaming the man<span style="font-weight: bold">...he was just being himself</span>.

<span style="font-weight: bold">When someone shows you who they are, Believe Them </span>