Re: whaffi do
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: _______</div><div class="ubbcode-body">wat gungo seh...i have a friend from back in college who was promiscuous..she got passed around the basketball team..<span style="font-weight: bold">and funny thing is she is very pretty yet she still has self esteem problems.</span> anyway i cut her off to the point where we are not close anymore but manage to say hi on birthdays etc. still care for her very much but she still has some growing to do.. </div></div>
Studies have shown that those 'pretty' ones have the lowest self esteem and has proved that what lies on the outside has very little to do with a person's self-esteem. It mostly has to do with what lies within.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: _______</div><div class="ubbcode-body">wat gungo seh...i have a friend from back in college who was promiscuous..she got passed around the basketball team..<span style="font-weight: bold">and funny thing is she is very pretty yet she still has self esteem problems.</span> anyway i cut her off to the point where we are not close anymore but manage to say hi on birthdays etc. still care for her very much but she still has some growing to do.. </div></div>
Studies have shown that those 'pretty' ones have the lowest self esteem and has proved that what lies on the outside has very little to do with a person's self-esteem. It mostly has to do with what lies within.

caz i done thought the whole married thing was well known, discussed and found not amusing.
technically i wonder if she know if di wife fine out she haffi guh hand ova alla di lingerie dem lmao woieeeee