When you and your SO have a quarrel (big or small) how do you usually get past it?
<span style="font-weight: bold">
1. Do you malice him/her for X amount a days and stay vex for a long time
2. Withhold sex until the person comes around to you
3. Shove issues under the rug and let it go and move on
4. Cool off for a period and then come back and discuss the issue(s)</span>
I am had a discussion with someone and who shared with me some dislikes about how couples resolve or not resolve issues. What do you usually to do to make peace after a fight?
Personally I think categories 1 and 2 go tigeda
I used to be a #3 .. and I find that if you fit into #4 you need a hell of a very mature partner. 
<span style="font-weight: bold">
1. Do you malice him/her for X amount a days and stay vex for a long time
2. Withhold sex until the person comes around to you
3. Shove issues under the rug and let it go and move on
4. Cool off for a period and then come back and discuss the issue(s)</span>
I am had a discussion with someone and who shared with me some dislikes about how couples resolve or not resolve issues. What do you usually to do to make peace after a fight?
Personally I think categories 1 and 2 go tigeda
I used to be a #3 .. and I find that if you fit into #4 you need a hell of a very mature partner. 

waiaiaiai Whappen yuh canstipated?
If mi and im ago do #4 an wi conclude sey a him did wrang, mi cyan tek when im fine it hard fi express remorse. But when dem can do dat and throw in some concessions dat mek mi heart melt wey
No No No.. people tend to say things in text to yuh dat dem wouden sey to yuh face ..PLUS things are so open to <span style="font-weight: bold">mis</span>interpretation in text. Face mi an let's deal with it.
and i dont really have the energy for #1 because it could lead to #2 and i dont want that
blood shed