Re: Can the African male...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahPawtTwo</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahPawtTwo</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">what do you mean the way it used to be?
JY made a good point that Africa is a continent and not a country, so mating rituals are nothing close to uniform across the board in Afirca. So which old tradition are you referring to?
I am not referring to Africa the land mass but the diaspora. </div></div>
then that still begs my original question even more so, Sir? </div></div>
in some places it was allowed and others not, but it is still natiral for the African male fi have a need for more than one woman. Why don't you prove me wrong on that. </div></div>
ok having the need for more than one woman is one thing but can u honestly tell me that most men are <span style="text-decoration: line-through">willing to</span><span style="font-weight: bold">capable of </span>take care of these women.
An u wonda y some black ooman stay weh from dem own race
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahPawtTwo</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahPawtTwo</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">what do you mean the way it used to be?
JY made a good point that Africa is a continent and not a country, so mating rituals are nothing close to uniform across the board in Afirca. So which old tradition are you referring to?

I am not referring to Africa the land mass but the diaspora. </div></div>
then that still begs my original question even more so, Sir? </div></div>
in some places it was allowed and others not, but it is still natiral for the African male fi have a need for more than one woman. Why don't you prove me wrong on that. </div></div>
ok having the need for more than one woman is one thing but can u honestly tell me that most men are <span style="text-decoration: line-through">willing to</span><span style="font-weight: bold">capable of </span>take care of these women.
An u wonda y some black ooman stay weh from dem own race