Re: She Was Offended
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i knew a chick that gave her boyfriend a threesome for his birthday
Yuh tink dat was a good present?
it depends...
yes probably every man has fantasized about this, but i don't know if i would want to do anything like that with my S.O.;
too many weird things can come out of it...
but if both people consent & they take the proper precautions- hey they are adults-;
i think deep down i would think of them as a freaks & lose respect...if i were to ever engage in something like that i think the chicks would have to be completely anonymous or unattached to me in any way;
i never been brave enough in my life to propose this to any woman- dem woulda haffi propose it to me
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i knew a chick that gave her boyfriend a threesome for his birthday
</div></div>Yuh tink dat was a good present?
it depends...yes probably every man has fantasized about this, but i don't know if i would want to do anything like that with my S.O.;
too many weird things can come out of it...
but if both people consent & they take the proper precautions- hey they are adults-;
i think deep down i would think of them as a freaks & lose respect...if i were to ever engage in something like that i think the chicks would have to be completely anonymous or unattached to me in any way;
i never been brave enough in my life to propose this to any woman- dem woulda haffi propose it to me
suh him ooman guh pan the internet guh order one "realistic" looking female doll emmm wid all the parts and openings. all the tongue move