<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: britisha</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Look like seh hall a dem man deh haff monie, hole heep a hit. </div></div>
I bet there are many many more 'regular' guys out there who are partnered with non-black women...
some of you obviously just looked at the pix without reading.
and fi de one up deh mi naah no time fi look fi dem foolishness yah, smaddy sent it to me.
It is a site by a black woman who obviously has a hang up and she believes black women are chasing away black men.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">My name is Kenneth, I started this website to create thought provoking conversation. My goal is that when a person visits this website, they are going to learn something new, that they never knew before.
I think the point the comments in the thread is that it is idiotic even to compile all this info even if you think it is ridiculous.....We as a group of ppl focus on topics such as this which do nothing to uplift and affirm us...and to show this kind of chatter is an afront to black women period. There really is nothing funny about it. I started to read a few posts on the board and promptly closed the window. Nothing edifying or funny about that kind of discussion.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.