Re: Stalker?
One of the txt msgs from ex said something about " I guess the sex wasn't as good as before"
and that was sent likkle before thanksgivin..
there were some random ones since dec of last yr where she saying she miss him an watnot, but there are no outgoing messages from him to her or anyone else at all.
My friend call back de # wid those texts and thats how she found out it was the Ex cause she did a Tigerr/Grubbs and lef har name pon har vmail
AND her vmail said, if this is an emergency and u have to reach me, call me at 876..... so dat mean shi deh a ja too
and that's why Lorna is saying she wanna go see if dem walk out together
One of the txt msgs from ex said something about " I guess the sex wasn't as good as before"

there were some random ones since dec of last yr where she saying she miss him an watnot, but there are no outgoing messages from him to her or anyone else at all.
My friend call back de # wid those texts and thats how she found out it was the Ex cause she did a Tigerr/Grubbs and lef har name pon har vmail

AND her vmail said, if this is an emergency and u have to reach me, call me at 876..... so dat mean shi deh a ja too