<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">like kia seh mi wouldan figet fi pick him up at the airport
mi nuh get why him nuh call fi even wish har merry xmas since dem is an item.
how him fe call her and he is busy?......why Karl neva give the friend the number of is whereabouts pon face book fe she call him?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">This smacks of a set up to me I think he deliberately left the phone in the hopes that your friend would find it. and even sent himself (or had a friend) send him fake text messages. He wanted your friend to find the phone. Looks like this guy wants to be out of this relationship and, knowing how wacko this chick is, could not break up with her easily or rationally for that matter. He is not very adult either. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BiziBubbla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Karl still hasn't called her ...since shi sen dem de # via FB...
LOL @ Kia, Yuh waan de man stranded a airport inna de new year
mi a dead fi hear him explanation dowe </div></div>
how de man to be stranded a airport when taxi deh all bout
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BiziBubbla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Karl still hasn't called her ...since shi sen dem de # via FB...
Which airport FLL mi sure the number 1 bus still run go there if him no have taxi fare ...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: applepie</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">like kia seh mi wouldan figet fi pick him up at the airport
mi nuh get why him nuh call fi even wish har merry xmas since dem is an item.
how him fe call her and he is busy?......why Karl neva give the friend the number of is whereabouts pon face book fe she call him? </div></div>
mi deh a airport practically every weekened an mi nay know say #1 or any other city bus go deh an dis man nuh know nutten bout Ft lauderdale anyways
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Twiney</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BiziBubbla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Karl still hasn't called her ...since shi sen dem de # via FB...
Which airport FLL mi sure the number 1 bus still run go there if him no have taxi fare ... </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BiziBubbla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Hmmm, she made the reservations and booked his ticket and when she dropped him off last week, he said she muss memba fi pick him up... </div></div>
she paid for his ticket too and mi already seh whe mi haffi seh bout pickup
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BiziBubbla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">No, she didn't pay for the ticket. She called and made the reservations, he deposit the money in her acct and she call back and paid for it.
The itinerary went to her email addy and she did the web check in for him ,etc and they had agreed that she would drop off and pick up. </div></div>
she can mek de bus reservation and gi ie to the same person whe contact her on FB for her number den she meet ar obligation fi pickup
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.