When a woman sends a card to your SO with a picture of a about a 5 year old child and there is no writing on the back of that picture? The card said love, m----, a, and a---. I vex big time with SO! He say it's her daughters child. I say you did step out wit de said woman and how do I not know if it your child? She called on his birthday last week also. Her said he was with me and he'd talk to her later. I get the number out of his phone but I do not call her back. Would you call her, or just leave it alone?
Wha ya sey
Re: Wha ya sey
She vex with her SO .. because him get a card with the picture of a child from a woman he had cheated on her with. He claims the child is the woman's grand daughter but she doesnt believe him. since then the woman has called on the mans birthday and she got the number from the phone. She wants to know if you think she should call the woman.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Twiney</div><div class="ubbcode-body">She vex with her SO .. because him get a card with the picture of a child from a woman he had cheated on her with. He claims the child is the woman's grand daughter but she doesnt believe him. since then the woman has called on the mans birthday and she got the number from the phone. She wants to know if you think she should call the woman. </div></div>
thanks T...den a soh Tishamae SO wutliss that him ha outside pickney an naw mind dem or claim dem
It look like him claim de kid, is jus dat him nuh claim it to Tisha
To answer the question Tisha....for this scenario I would make an exception to mi "Don't Call" rule and call de ooman, just to get the truth about the child.
once u get that info, u can hang up de fone..no need fi continue wid no other susu-susu wid har. Deal wid de man if she confirm it is his child
1) Call the woman fi ask ar her side of the story widout any accusation to the woman.. This is a fact finding mission only.
2) When you get information from #1, Sit down SO but do not let him know whe you know. Explain to him how uncomfortable the card and call made you feel again. Explain to him that if he is indeed lying the truth comes out always. If im noh fess up- disclose evidence obtained in #1 and dash weh im baxside cause he cannot be trusted.If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tishamae</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I don't know, if I call and find out it is his child he better go to her and stay with her and the pickney.
I will call her tonight and see if she is willing to talk. </div></div>
Please Come back an report yuh findings ...
So he said the child is the ex-lover's grandchild. OK. Why oh why is he still having a relationship with someone he CHEATED with? When I say r/ship I mean- why does she send cards and call for his birthday?!
(and thats the parts of teh current r/ship you *know* about
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dear K</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So he said the child is the ex-lover's grandchild. OK. Why oh why is he still having a relationship with someone he CHEATED with? When I say r/ship I mean- why does she send cards and call for his birthday?!
(<span style="font-weight: bold">and thats the parts of teh current r/ship you *know* about </span>
) </div></div>
<span style="font-style: italic">oohhh ..Lunchtime is getting interesting</span>. Pizza anyone?
write that again in standard english please tishame