Re: Wha ya sey
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dear K</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So he said the child is the ex-lover's grandchild. OK. Why oh why is he still having a relationship with someone he CHEATED with? When I say r/ship I mean- why does she send cards and call for his birthday?!
(and thats the parts of teh current r/ship you *know* about
) </div></div>
I call or txt Ex's on them Birthday/xmas (only becaw I not the card sending type) an most of them are in relationships.
an mi noh inna nuttin wid dem
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dear K</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So he said the child is the ex-lover's grandchild. OK. Why oh why is he still having a relationship with someone he CHEATED with? When I say r/ship I mean- why does she send cards and call for his birthday?!
(and thats the parts of teh current r/ship you *know* about
) </div></div>
I call or txt Ex's on them Birthday/xmas (only becaw I not the card sending type) an most of them are in relationships.
an mi noh inna nuttin wid dem
mi figgat bout de big hood man. So wah dis cheater did have fi mek u put out de servicer

i will pm it if you really wanna see