So you live with your <span style="font-weight: bold">SO</span> for over a year and making wedding plans and then he gets served with papers for support payment of a kid he had while in University that he never told you about. 
<span style="font-weight: bold">SO</span> defence is he was only twenty and further more she was not his type and he does not believe baby is his. Now!! if she is not your type why the hell did you sleep with her?
You get to find out that baby is his and he continued on his Merry way until his deeds catch up with him, now he has to answer in court re: support payment.
Now a lie like that, <span style="font-weight: bold">SO</span> said he didn't say anything to you because he didn't believe child is his, when you find out it's your kid why not step up to the plate and support the kid, even if you do not want to stay with the Mom. A kid should not be made to suffer/have a lesser quality of life simply because dead beat Dad refuse to step up and take responsibility financially and help the Mom especially if you can afford to do so.
Now, based on that lie would you still think you would want to continue down a path of marriage with this person. I always though someone that could turn their back on their own flesh and blood is not a good person. Based on the above how many other lies you telling
SO didn't even tell his Mom 
Other party already decide what they want to do but just throwing it out here to get some feed back. Also other party already change lock pon door put out <span style="font-weight: bold">SO</span>stuff because is your house <span style="font-weight: bold">SO</span>come see you with your house. You do this not because you mean or vindictive but you need your space to think things through and <span style="font-weight: bold">SO</span> can go to his Mumma house where he used to live before him come live with you.

<span style="font-weight: bold">SO</span> defence is he was only twenty and further more she was not his type and he does not believe baby is his. Now!! if she is not your type why the hell did you sleep with her?
You get to find out that baby is his and he continued on his Merry way until his deeds catch up with him, now he has to answer in court re: support payment.
Now a lie like that, <span style="font-weight: bold">SO</span> said he didn't say anything to you because he didn't believe child is his, when you find out it's your kid why not step up to the plate and support the kid, even if you do not want to stay with the Mom. A kid should not be made to suffer/have a lesser quality of life simply because dead beat Dad refuse to step up and take responsibility financially and help the Mom especially if you can afford to do so.
Now, based on that lie would you still think you would want to continue down a path of marriage with this person. I always though someone that could turn their back on their own flesh and blood is not a good person. Based on the above how many other lies you telling
SO didn't even tell his Mom 
Other party already decide what they want to do but just throwing it out here to get some feed back. Also other party already change lock pon door put out <span style="font-weight: bold">SO</span>stuff because is your house <span style="font-weight: bold">SO</span>come see you with your house. You do this not because you mean or vindictive but you need your space to think things through and <span style="font-weight: bold">SO</span> can go to his Mumma house where he used to live before him come live with you.
Blaze have pickney?? an naw mind dem
and since the ring no put on yet in the scenario you posted <span style="font-weight: bold">MI</span> wouldn't go there with him ... next thing the marriage end for whatever reason and my pickney end up in such situation.

but Blaze didn't continue the lie wid her Peasie she is just now finding out about the whole thing. (as I understand) but he did hide it the entire relatinship. wonder why babymomma took so long to serve him
this really knock me for six, I didn't see it coming. This is a guy who goes to work and comes home, cooks and generally does not even want to go out. I am the party person, his immaturity comes with his obsession with video games and having friends over even likkle bro to play video games.
crew
I hurt so much.