<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: H_O</div><div class="ubbcode-body">frien of mine younger brother got diagnosed with liver cancer on the third of November, died by the 22nd and he only 28 years old </div></div>
Holy Makkril!!
<span style="font-style: italic">lawd gad, dis too sad. Mi gawn.</span>
((evan)) mi get u. Sometimes mi just cyaan bodda. Wid dis fren, mi was stuck on being right and cudden see pass it. She was more than likely in the same place so if our chats weren't circular arguments they were stilted. Took 4 years to start the healing & be receptive to it .
(((Frenchy))) thanks for sharing.....cause I am having a hard time dealing with my friend's death......his death made me realized a lot about myself and the things I took for granted.........I am writing this with tears as I miss him so much.....but GrandMa2 say you have to say goodbye in order to say hello.......
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.