<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> seh how him had wuz to move from di 12 bedroom house weh him have cause him biznizz going so good dat di wan Butch Stewat obeah him suh now him a beg mi 1gran fi guh buy 12 building block fi mek up wan room.</div></div>
<span style="color: #CC0000"> </span> 18 year old must have the hotter body and moves, and younger money <span style="color: #CC0000"> </span>
Take a look over at everything jamaican . com Family advice. Plenty a story same as your own.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: played</div><div class="ubbcode-body">He played me for a fool,He was NOT somebody I felt I hardly knew,I had known him for years.
The reason I put the girls name on here is becase she is only 18 and I know he is doing the exact same thing to her only even worse as he has made her parents believe he really truly loves her and so they bring her to see him.
Me and this one other girl in particular actually met a few times he was playing us both at the same time and place I just never realised it until it was too late to tell her.Then I found out about the others.
I am usually the one to warn others away from messes like this so he must have been one smooth talker.First on my agenda will be std testing. </div></div> <span style="color: #FF0000"> </span> BETTA!!!!!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> seh how him had wuz to move from di 12 bedroom house weh him have cause him biznizz going so good dat di wan Butch Stewat obeah him suh now him a beg mi 1gran fi guh buy 12 building block fi mek up wan room.</div></div>
my girl u need to stop </div></div>
yuh seet dowe. dis is exactly why mi an mi new man Ronal when we married and him gi mi di world I will neva come awn yah an share it wid unnu. unnu too dyam bad mine man cho.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Seveen</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: played</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Seveen</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-size: 11pt">well your next visit - you'll be fair game for a new one </span>
and vunrable
Meaning?
the "others" know you are man-less so on your next trip to negril they will make sure to tell you how pretty you are - how he did you wrong - how they will do better than that - and you will think they are sincere too - 'cause they are good at their jobs
i have spent many a night at Barry's listening to the chatter of the gigs when they are "off work" - some of the best comedy i have ever heard </div></div>
I 've had the pleasure myself for many years now. Do you realize these gig's are so good they get the tourist to sell her house in the USA, buy them a car, build a house and the said women they do it to are not even MARRIED!! So when the chatter goes like this "Me got all me need a drive, a house, now me dump de big woman and find me one nice YOUNG Jamaican girl to breed for me. They laugh how easy it is, especialy with the older big woman. If you are ever called grocery store or milk that means you are supplying them until they are finished with you. And then they laugh about how much WU they collect. Sorry for you.
WHO HERE WOULD BUILD A CONCRETE HOUSE ON LAND YOU DO NOT HAVE A TITLE TOO???
NOT ME
NOT ME </div></div>
but is wah rang wid you. My girl yuh haffi step out pan faith. so what if 15 man fleece yuh already what if the 16th wan dowe him nuh have no teeth and a walk barefoot is di man a yuh dreams.
no man unnu need fi stop it. Guh dung deh an gi di man dem some love him nah leff yuh fi no jamaican ooman yuh nuh har seh yaad man preffa farrin tings that include dem ooman
NOT ME </div></div>
but is wah rang wid you. My girl yuh haffi step out pan faith. so what if 15 man fleece yuh already what if the 16th wan dowe him nuh have no teeth and a walk barefoot is di man a yuh dreams.
no man unnu need fi stop it. Guh dung deh an gi di man dem some love him nah leff yuh fi no jamaican ooman yuh nuh har seh yaad man preffa farrin tings that include dem ooman
<span style="color: #CC0000"> </span> Me man could neva walk barefoot as he has at least 50 pair of shoe and most of dem new nothing ragra. And I will say it again Jamaican men PRIDE themselves on how much woman they can 'juggle' at one time and how much pickney they have. I know of a man that had 17 children by different woman jamaican women and the whole area treated him like a king because his 'seed' was so strong.. It's in thier blood. <span style="color: #CC0000"> </span>
not saying nuff dont indulge in that kind of behaviour but in them blood implies like they cant help themselves.
I know enough men that dont act like that as well. I wont give anyone a break and say that their behaviour is cause they cant help themselves...nuh suh
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Twiney</div><div class="ubbcode-body">shi a buy block and vegas and omar a build boad house ...it cyaaan get better than dis </div></div>
A board house can move..concrete is in the toliet pit
It's a learned behavour[sp]and people do what they do in tourist areas.
I agree around Jamaica there are plenty of good men, they just don't hang out all day and night with no job like the one "played" ended up with or should I say without.
Far as stanama, I learned from my mother as a young girl how to mix up the drinks that are for strong back
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
not saying nuff dont indulge in that kind of behaviour but in them blood implies like they cant help themselves.
I know enough men that dont act like that as well. I wont give anyone a break and say that their behaviour is cause they cant help themselves...nuh suh </div></div>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.