Hi folks,
Help me figure out this one.. If you owned a floral company where delivering flowers is the line of your business would you design your business model around FedEX or UPS being the delivery srvice?
Think about what you know about floral companies and your expereince getting flowers in the past.
I'll tell you why I ask in a bit
Help me figure out this one.. If you owned a floral company where delivering flowers is the line of your business would you design your business model around FedEX or UPS being the delivery srvice?
Think about what you know about floral companies and your expereince getting flowers in the past.I'll tell you why I ask in a bit
Needless to say mi neva get it til Monday when I went in and the "freshness" had died by then. 
dat was yeterday. Well guess wah..all now di flowas noh reach. Dem give im a $20 gift card and mi jus tell im ..noh badda even goh dey soh again.
an im fi use a local service. So agree wid yuh ILP

He does everything online.. but online is nat even the issue. My brother sent me a basket of fruits for my BDay last yr and it was hand delivered at the door. My bro is in Seattle and he made sure even though he ordered online, the company had a local office and ordered it through the local "branch".