Re: Aye sah, mi bex even though mi know I shouldnt be
I think he is telling you that is unfair to ask him to choose between seeing you or his children on an important holiday. He is choosing to spend time with both you and the children on different weekends so he can have each of you to himself.
that's one issue when dating someone with kids, if this is an issue you shd ask yourself as a woman w/o kids do u really want to get involved w/ someone who does
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Queen_of_d_A</div><div class="ubbcode-body">that's one issue when dating someone with kids, if this is an issue you shd ask yourself as a woman w/o kids do u really want to get involved w/ someone who does
</div></div>you know any man my age other than DahJah weh noh have a bag a pickney?
unless mi look a older one whofah big grown an deh pan dem own.
PZ an CB if he hadn't seen the kids in awhile I would be more understanding but him juss come back from spending over a month wid dem plus xmas
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nunya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Would you feel better/happier if he cuts back his time with them? </div></div> No
You shouldn't be and he will resent you if yuh mek him feel guilty for doing it. Jus tek de weekend wen him ah come an mek odda plans fe de long weekend.
Sorry - mi jus know how it go wen it come to a man / person weh care bout him pickney dem.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nunya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Would you feel better/happier if he cuts back his time with them? </div></div> No </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> PZ an CB if he hadn't seen the kids in awhile I would be more understanding but him juss come back from spending over a month wid dem plus xmas. </div></div>.
How old are the children? Is his relationship with the children's mother friendly or acrimonious?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Twiney</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nunya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Would you feel better/happier if he cuts back his time with them? </div></div> No </div></div>
Yuh just a look something fi bex over no true </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Twiney</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nunya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Would you feel better/happier if he cuts back his time with them? </div></div> No </div></div>
Yuh just a look something fi bex over no true </div></div>
could be </div></div>
cho. <span style="font-style: italic">kissteet </span>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.