Re: Open Relationship - Any takers?
She is in an Open relationship ..using her as an example to make a point. That's all.
carry on ...
She is in an Open relationship ..using her as an example to make a point. That's all.
carry on ...
Hi All
For those boardites who are facebook we have a Boardite Facebook Group. Be sure to check it out.
wha kine a man wuddah commit tuh dat?
wha kine a man wuddah commit tuh dat? </div></div>
it isn't the piece a paper that makes the commitment (or make it binding). it is a person's binding charge (as in an physical act) to entrust their heart to betterment of another, which requires a person's daily choice. people commit and break numerous things. they commit to pay their bills when they are due, they commit to exercise daily, they commit to flossing their teeth, they commit to going to work on time daily, they commit to file their taxes.... the act of follow through EACH DAY makes the commitment...the actual making the choice to DO (and then in turn doing) what they have promised to do.
Did it once, the relationship lasted 3 or 4 years.
....... </div></div>
or two)
sometime dem stubborn noh hell!! Fi mi own did henka ina mi belly 2 weeks afta shi did due (not to scare yuh or anyting
Yuh get mi?
it was odder tings
it isn't the piece a paper that makes the commitment (or make it binding).</div></div>
sometime dem stubborn noh hell!! Fi mi own did henka ina mi belly 2 weeks afta shi did due (not to scare yuh or anyting
Yuh get mi?
it was odder tings </div></div>
Yuh kill mi wid disya comment
But a troo dowe
Get mi drift.
100 ears can hear di same ting and interpret it 100 million ways.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.