Re: Content to be Single Forever?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Some people are never content whether they are single or married. I would rather be content and single forever than married and discontent for any amount of time. </div></div>
Aint that the bloody truth
I think the important thing is that you live *your* life to its fullest. Make sure you find out who *you* are, develop your own interests, hobbies, goals, etc, and make *your* life all you want it to be, independent of whether there is a man in your life or not. With the exception of sex, most things you share with a man can be shared with close friends and family.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">Well unless yuh is redneck fram down south yuh can share sex wid close friends and family if yuh waan
</div></div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Some people are never content whether they are single or married. I would rather be content and single forever than married and discontent for any amount of time. </div></div>
Aint that the bloody truth

I think the important thing is that you live *your* life to its fullest. Make sure you find out who *you* are, develop your own interests, hobbies, goals, etc, and make *your* life all you want it to be, independent of whether there is a man in your life or not. With the exception of sex, most things you share with a man can be shared with close friends and family.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">Well unless yuh is redneck fram down south yuh can share sex wid close friends and family if yuh waan
</div></div></div>

<span style="font-style: italic">"freedom is coming to-morrrrrr-oooowwwwww"</span>